Close Menu

Galvin Library Staff

Library Administration


Devin Savage
Dean of Libraries
Jennifer Worrell
Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Services


Kristin Standaert
Associate Dean for Library Administration

Building Services

Pablo Aranda
General Building Services Asst.

Library Technology

Tim Fluhr
Systems and Institutional Repository Librarian
Kristen Weischedel
Digital Resource Management Librarian

Technical Services

Erma Thomas
Technical Services Supervisor
Janice Miller
Monographs/Serials Specialist
Public Services


Shakia Boyd
Programming and Engagement Assistant


Mariah Clifford
Circulation Assistant
Sean Murphy
Access Services Librarian

Research & Resource Sharing

Nichole Novak
Online Learning Librarian
Yi Han
Head of Research & International Library Services, Instruction Librarian
Wojtek Grabowski
Interlibrary Loan Specialist I - Lending
GraceAnne Roach
Information Literacy and Instruction Librarian
Assessment & Scholarly Communication

Science, Technology, Engineering, Math (STEM)

Charles Uth
Head of STEM, Senior Engineering Librarian
Carol DeBiak
Science/Mathematics Librarian
Aric Ahrens
Engineering & Government Information Librarian
University Archives & Special Collections (UASC)


Adam Strohm
Director of University Archives and Special Collections
Mindy Pugh
University Archivist