About at Galvin Library Library Home

Staff

The following is a list of staff and departments at IIT Libraries. If there is a name you cannot find, call the IIT switchboard at 312.567.3000 or visit the IIT phonebook.

Staff list by name | Staff intranet | RHO calendar | Voyager Classic

Important Numbers

 
  

Library Administration

 
Sharon Bostick, Ph.D. 312.567.3293
Dean of Libraries fax: 312.567.5318
sbostick@iit.edu
  
Kristin Standaert 312.567.8829
Assistant Dean for Library Administration fax: 312.567.5318
standaert@iit.edu
  
Devin Savage 312.567.3615
Head of Assessment, Planning, and Scholarly Communication fax: 312.567.5318
dsavage@iit.edu
  
Jennifer Worrell 312.567.5136
Assistant to the Dean fax: 312.567.5318
jworrell@iit.edu
  
Pablo Aranda 312.567.6876
General Building Services Asst. fax: 312.567.5318
arandap@iit.edu
  
  

Public Services

 
Pattie Piotrowski 312.567.3386
Assistant Dean for Public Services fax: 312.567.5318
piotrowski@iit.edu
  
  

Circulation

 
Tom Gleason 312.567.3602
Circulation Manager fax: 312.567.5318
gleason@iit.edu
  
Michael Gillespie 312.567.3360
Circulation Assistant fax: 312.567.53
mgillesp@iit.edu
  
Melanie Boyd 312.567.6847
Overnight Circulation Assistant fax: 312.567.53
mboyd8@iit.edu
  
Evelyn Delgadillo 312.567.6847
Overnight Circulation Assistant fax: 312.567.53
edelgadi@iit.edu
  
  

Reference & Resource Sharing

 
Lisa Massengale 312.567.3373
Coordinator for Research and Instruction fax: 312.567.5318
lmasseng@iit.edu
  
Christine McClure 312.567.3374
Digital Services Librarian
cmcclur1@iit.edu
  
Nichole Novak 312.567.3613
Online Learning Librarian fax: 312.567.5318
nnovak2@iit.edu
  
Yi Han 312.567.5991
Instruction Librarian & International Student
Library Services Liaison
yhan27@iit.edu
  
Shakia Boyd 312.567.6791
Reference Coordinator
boyds@iit.edu
  
Wojtek Grabowski 312.567.6888
Interlibrary Loan Specialist I - Lending fax: 312.567.5318
grabowskiw@iit.edu
  
Dennis Grzegorzewski 312.567.3619
Interlibrary Loan Specialist II - Borrowing & Billing fax: 312.567.5318
grzegorzewski@iit.edu
  
Nasir Mirza 312.567.3620
Reserves Specialist fax: 312.567.5318
mirza@iit.edu
  
  

Library Technology Group

 
Paul Go 312.567.7997
Systems Librarian / Library Technology Manager
pgo@iit.edu
  
Max King 312.567.9603
Information Technology Librarian
mking9@iit.edu
  
  

Bibliographic Services

 
Liana Khananashvili 312.567.6875
Head of Bibliographic Services fax: 312.567.5318
khananashvili@iit.edu
  
Erma Thomas 312.567.3295
Technical Services Supervisor
thomase@iit.edu
  
Janice Miller 312.567.6849
Monographs/Serials Specialist
millerj@iit.edu
  
(Position open)
Library Assistant
  
  

Collection Development & Management

 
Charles Uth 312.567.5319
Head of Collection Development & Management,
Senior Engineering Librarian
fax: 312.567.5318
uth@iit.edu
  
Carol DeBiak 312.567.3372
Science/Mathematics Librarian
debiak@iit.edu
  
(Position open) 312.567.3373
Metadata & Digitization Librarian fax: 312.567.5318
  
  

Government Documents

 
Aric Ahrens 312.567.3614
Government Documents Depository Coordinator fax: 312.567.5318
ahrens@iit.edu
  
  

University Archives

 
Catherine Bruck 312.567.6840
University Archivist fax: 312.567.5318
bruck@iit.edu
  
Ralph Pugh 312.567.3364
Assistant University Archivist
pugh@iit.edu
  
  

Branch & Departmental Libraries

 
Kim Soss 312.567.3601
Head of the GRC and Architecture Librarian fax: 312.567.5820
Graham Resource Center
soss@iit.edu
  
Kelly Laas 312.567.6913
Librarian fax: 312.567.3016
Center for the Study of Ethics in the Professions Library
laas@iit.edu
  
David Griesemer 708.563.8160
Librarian / Webmaster fax: 708.563.1873
Institute for Food Safety and Health Library
dgriesem@iit.edu
  
  
Today's Hours
  • Galvin is currently closed. It will reopen at 7:30 a.m. on Friday, August 22.
  • More hours info

 


Search library.iit.edu: