About at Galvin Library Library Home

Hours



Hours for Saturday, October 25:

Galvin is closed until 8:30 a.m.


Hours for the next week (hide):

Sunday, October 26


Open 24 hours during Fall semester
12 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, October 27


Open 24 hours during Fall semester
12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28


Open 24 hours during Fall semester
12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, October 29


Open 24 hours during Fall semester
12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, October 30


Open 24 hours during Fall semester
12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, October 31


Open 24 hours during Fall semester
12 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 1


Fall semester hours
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Upcoming Closures:

Thursday, November 27 (Thanksgiving holiday)
Friday, November 28 (Thanksgiving holiday)


Fall Semester:
August 25, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014

Both levels of the library will remain open from 12 p.m. on Sunday until 7 p.m. on Friday during the semester, then open again from 8:30am-5pm Saturday.

More information on our 24-hour access policy can be found here.




View hours for Guest access.

Today's Hours

 


Search library.iit.edu: