Close Menu

Databases

Search or browse for a database, or view lists by subject or by content

A (15) | B (4) | C (18) | D (4) | E (15) | F (4) | G (13) | H (7) | I (10) | J (1) | L (3) | M (13) | N (15) | O (5) | P (14) | R (2) | S (20) | T (5) | U (6) | V (1) | W (8)
Academic Search Complete

Contains more than 8,500 full-text periodicals with the majority being peer-reviewed journals concerning a wide variety of topics. An index to additional journals, books, reports, and conference...more info

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

A comprehensive guide to the current literature of architecture and design. The index covers periodical literature, including state, regional, and professional publications and major serial...more info

Books 24x7

Books 24x7 is a database of E-books covering computer science and information technology. This resource is useful for finding programming how-to books and technical manuals for network administration...more info

Business Source Premier

This is IIT's largest business-subject database. It provides full-text coverage of more than 2,200 scholarly business, management and economics journals. More than 10,150 substantial company profiles...more info

Dissertations and Theses

Online database of doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Full-text is available for many items, and ordering/purchasing information is included for those items with no full-text.more info

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)

ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and provides access to information from...more info

IEEE Xplore (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)

IEEE Xplore contains the full text of publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers, and the Institution of Electrical Engineers. Sources include full text journal articles,...more info

JSTOR

JSTOR (Journal STORage) is an archive of important scholarly journals in a variety of subject related to the humanities, physical sciences, and social sciences. JSTOR is not the place to search for...more info

ProQuest SciTech Collection

A comprehensive natural and applied science research collection. Includes databases collections for the following subject areas: Agriculture, Aquatic, Atmospheric, Biology, Earth,, Environmental...more info

PsycINFO

This database is an authoritative source for scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health . Produced by the American Psychological Association, PsycINFO covers all aspects of...more info

Web of Science

One of the world's leading literature sources in the sciences, social sciences, biology, arts and humanities. Also includes proceedings from conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops and...more info