Close Menu

Databases: W

Search or browse for a database, or view lists by subject or by content

A (15) | B (4) | C (18) | D (4) | E (15) | F (4) | G (13) | H (7) | I (10) | J (1) | L (3) | M (13) | N (15) | O (5) | P (14) | R (2) | S (20) | T (5) | U (6) | V (1) | W (8)
Wall Street Journal

Access all WSJ content online from the Dow Jones website in the original online layout.Online coverage of the popular business newspaper, including analysis tools and news from the past four years...more info

Web of Science

One of the world's leading literature sources in the sciences, social sciences, biology, arts and humanities. Also includes proceedings from conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops and...more info

Wiley InterScience

Publishers of 1500 journals, Wiley Online Library hosts a broad multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.more info

World's Columbian Exposition of 1893

An online collection of over 12,000 illustrations and full-text images from four rare nineteenth-century volumes about the Chicago World's Fair.more info

WorldCat

WorldCat is an online catalog that contains the holdings of more than 8,000 libraries worldwide. You can place requests in WorldCat for materials (minus textbooks) not owned by IIT or I-Share...more info

WorldCat Dissertations and Theses

Search for dissertations and theses held in over 8,000 libraries worldwide. Covers all disciplines and subject areas.more info