Close Menu

Databases: H

Search or browse for a database, or view lists by subject or by content

A (15) | B (4) | C (18) | D (4) | E (15) | F (4) | G (13) | H (7) | I (10) | J (1) | L (3) | M (13) | N (15) | O (5) | P (14) | R (2) | S (20) | T (5) | U (6) | V (1) | W (8)
HaPI (Health & Psychosocial Instruments)

Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI), produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, is a comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement...more info

Harper's Weekly

Online archive of issues of Harper's Weekly, one of America's leading 19th-century illustrated newspapers. Access is available from 1857-1912.more info

Health Source - Consumer Edition

This database provides information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. It provides access to nearly 80...more info

Health Source - Nursing / Academic Edition

This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information,...more info

Historical Statistics of the United States

Historical Statistics of the United States is an online database of statistics, tables, charts, and other quantitative data covering the history of the United States. Census data from 1790 to 2000 is...more info

History of Science, Technology, and Medicine

This database indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews, and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine and allied historical fields.more info