Close Menu

Databases: E

Search or browse for a database, or view lists by subject or by content

If you need help finding which databases are right for your subject, search our Research Guides by Course or Subject.

A (15) | B (4) | C (18) | D (4) | E (13) | F (4) | G (13) | H (7) | I (10) | J (1) | L (3) | M (13) | N (15) | O (5) | P (15) | R (2) | S (20) | T (5) | U (6) | V (1) | W (8)
E-print Network

E-Print Network provides a search across online document collections, including institutional repositories of universities and pre-print servers such as arXiv, CERN, and HEP . It focuses on physics,...more info

Earthquake Engineering Online Archive (EEOA)

The Earthquake Engineering Online Archive is a database of significant, publicly-funded research and development literature, photographs, data, and software in earthquake, structural, and...more info

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

This database contains almost 3,400 electronic books made available through the Illinois Digital Academic Library (IDAL).more info

EconLit

An online resource for economic literature. Covering all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government...more info

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Online collection of 150,000 books published during the 18th century, covering the fields of history, literature, religion, law, fine arts, science and more.more info

Engineering Case Studies Online

Video and text material focusing on engineering failures and successes. At completion, the collection will contain 250 hours and 50,000 pages of quality documentaries, accident reports, experiments,...more info

EnviroMapper

Access to information about environmental activities that may affect air, water, and land anywhere in the United States.more info

Environmental Studies in Video

Films covering all realms of environmental studies, particularly ethics, policy, economics, law, sociology, planning, and environmental science. The collection addresses specific topics including...more info

EPA Science Inventory

The Science Inventory (SI) is a searchable database of EPA science activities and scientific/technical work products. more info

EPA's National Service Center for Environmental Publications (National Service Center for Environmental Publications (NSCEP))

Publications from the Environmental Protection Agency dating from 1970 forward delivered electronically when available. Usres may also order publications that are not currently available online.more info

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)

ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and provides access to information from...more info

Ethics Codes Collection (ECC)

The Ethics Codes Collection (ECC) is the largest database of codes of ethics and guidelines in the world. It contains over 2,500 individual codes from around 1,500 different organizations, and...more info

European Patent Office

The European Patent Office online database of international patents from the United States, United Kingdom, Germany, and Japan, among others.more info