Close Menu

Databases: C

Search or browse for a database, or view lists by subject or by content

A (15) | B (4) | C (18) | D (4) | E (15) | F (4) | G (13) | H (7) | I (10) | J (1) | L (3) | M (13) | N (15) | O (5) | P (14) | R (2) | S (20) | T (5) | U (6) | V (1) | W (8)
CAMIO (Catalog of Art Museum Images Online)

OCLC's Catalog of Art Museum Images Online is an international collection of works of art, representing the holdings of prominent museums. CAMIO covers art objects from prehistoric to contemporary...more info

CARLI Digital Collections

Digital collections created by member libraries of the Consortium of Academic and Research libraries of Illinois (CARLI). Subjects mostly include art, photography, and Illinois history.more info

CERN Document Server

Digital collection of particle physics and accelerator physics documents from the CERN research center home of the Large Hadron Collider. Contains preprints, articles, journals, photographs and more. more info

ChemDB

A public database of small molecules and related chemoinformatics resources with data from over 150 electronic chemical vendor catalogs and some publicly available data sets.more info

ChemFinder

A portal of both free and subscription scientific databases. It is designed to make to make it easier to locate common types of chemical information (chemical structures, physical properties,...more info

Chemical Informatics and Cyberinfrastructure Collaboratory (CICC)

An Extreme Science and Engineering Discovery Environment (XSEDE) Science Gateway that combines grid computing (CHEMBIOGRID) with chemoinformatics.more info

Chicago Building Code

This portal offers access to Chicago's Municipal Code, Chicago Zoning Ordinance and Land Use Ordinance, and Building Code.more info

Chronicle of Higher Education

The Chronicle of Higher Education is the No. 1 source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.

more info

CIA World Factbook

Online reference source containing basic country information, including maps, history, economics, and social studies.more info

CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)

CIAO is a source for theory and research in international affairs. It publishes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research...more info

CiteSeer

CiteSeer is a scientific literature digital library focusing on computer and information science. CiteSeer provides citation indexing for each article, which allows you to see (a) all the references...more info

ClasePeriodica

Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities.more info

Code of Federal Regulations

The combined set of Current United States federal laws as created by its federal departments and agencies.more info

Communication and Mass Media Complete

Provides access to research journals in communication, technical communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study. Offers indexing and abstracts for journals, with full text for...more info

Contrails

An online repository of technical reports and documents covering the history of the first century of powered human flight, including the space race in the 1950s and '60s.more info

CoRR (Computing Research Repsoitory)

An online repository of research papers and reports (mostly e-prints, which are generally advance copies of papers and articles that have not yet been published in academic journals) in computer...more info

Country Studies

This website contains the online versions of books previously published by the Federal Research Division of the Library of Congress under the Country Studies/Area Handbook Program with 101 countries...more info

CumInCAD

CumInCAD is a cumulative index of publications about computer-aided architectural design. It includes bibliographic information about over 8,700 records from journals and conferences such as ACADIA,...more info