Find It at Galvin Library Library Home

Databases


Browse by Title:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Found 14 databases:

IIT Access Only = Restricted to IIT students, faculty, and staff.

MADCAD IIT Access Only
Access building codes and standards online. (more info)

Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926 IIT Access Only
Online access to legal treatises on U.S. and British law published from 1800-1926. (more info)

MarketResearch.com Academic IIT Access Only
Market reports, company profiles, consumer demographics. (more info)

Materials Business File IIT Access Only
Covers news, product development, construction, trade, regulation, and management issues related to technology, science, and engineering industries. (more info)

MathSciNet IIT Access Only
Database of scholarly mathematical literature. (more info)

Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts IIT Access Only
Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the serials literature in mechanical and transportation engineering. (more info)

MEDLINE IIT Access Only
Database of research covering all areas of medicine, health care, and pharmacology. (more info)

Medline Plus
Consumer health information. (more info)

Mental Measurements Yearbook IIT Access Only
Database of information on psychological, educational, and vocational testing. (more info)

Mergent Online IIT Access Only
Provides info on U.S. and international companies; daily updates from NYSE, AMEX and Nasdaq exchanges; industry and executive biographies. (more info)

Merriam-Webster OnLine
Online version of this essential dictionary. (more info)

METADEX IIT Access Only
Information on metals and alloys. (more info)

MicroPatent Materials Patents IIT Access Only
Monthly updates of international patents related to technology, engineering, materials, and the sciences. (more info)

Military & Government Collection IIT Access Only
Abstracts of journal literature related to all branches of the military. (more info)

 

Back to Databases home page