Find It at Galvin Library Library Home

Databases


Browse by Title:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Found 19 databases:

IIT Access Only = Restricted to IIT students, faculty, and staff.

E-print Network
Provides a deep web distributed search across dozens of online document collections. (more info)

Earthquake Engineering Abstracts IIT Access Only
Indexes journal literature related to earthquake engineering. (more info)

ECO - Electronic Collections Online IIT Access Only
Online collection of scholarly journals (more info)

Ecology Abstracts IIT Access Only
Database of current ecology research. (more info)

EconLit IIT Access Only
Covers all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations and monetary theory. (more info)

Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Online collection of books published during the 18th century. (more info)

EIS - Digests of Environmental Impact Statements IIT Access Only
Abstracts of environmental impact statements issued by the federal government. (more info)

Electronics and Communications Abstracts IIT Access Only
Database of literature related to electronics and communications. (more info)

Emporis IIT Access Only
International database of architectural and building data. (more info)

Endocrinology Abstracts IIT Access Only
Database of scientific literature on endocrinology. (more info)

Energy Citations Database
U.S. Dept. of Energy (DOE) reports and documents. (more info)

Engineered Materials Abstracts IIT Access Only
Abstracts of research on ceramics, composites, and polymers. (more info)

Engineered Materials Abstracts, Ceramics IIT Access Only
Citations of literature on structural ceramics. (more info)

Entomology Abstracts IIT Access Only
Covers research and reports on entomology. (more info)

Environmental Engineering Abstracts IIT Access Only
Covers journal literature on technological and engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and energy production. (more info)

Environmental Sciences and Pollution Mgmt IIT Access Only
Multidisciplinary database covering all aspects of the environmental sciences. (more info)

EPA Science Inventory
Searchable database of EPA science activities and scientific/technical work products. (more info)

ERIC - Education Resources Information Center IIT Access Only
Comprehensive database of information and literature on all aspects of education. (more info)

esp@cenet
Online database of international patents from the European Patent Office. (more info)

 

Back to Databases home page