Find It at Galvin Library Library Home

Databases


Browse by Title:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Found 10 databases:

IIT Access Only = Restricted to IIT students, faculty, and staff.

Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) IIT Access Only
Covers bacterial immunology, vaccinations, and aspects of pure bacteriology, biochemistry, and genetics. (more info)

Biological Abstracts IIT Access Only
Bibliographic references covering life science and biomedical research literature. (more info)

Biological Sciences IIT Access Only
Abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology, ecology, agriculture, and veterinary science. (more info)

Biology Digest IIT Access Only
Abstracts and indexes of domestic and international literature in the area of life sciences. (more info)

Biotechnology Research Abstracts IIT Access Only
Covers all aspects of biochemical, medical, and microbial technology as applied to bioengineering, medicine, agriculture and environmental science. (more info)

Blackwell Synergy IIT Access Only
Journals published by Blackwell Synergy. (more info)
Note: Journals published by Blackwell are now only accessible through Wiley InterScience.

Books 24x7 IIT Access Only
E-books covering computer science and information technology. (more info)

Business and Company Resource Center IIT Access Only
Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information. (more info)

Business Insights IIT Access Only
Access market reports and analysis. (more info)

Business Source Premier IIT Access Only
This database covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. (more info)

 

Back to Databases home page