Find It at Biegler Library Biegler Library Home Rice Campus Home

Databases


Browse by Title:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Found 14 databases:

IIT Access Only = Restricted to IIT students, faculty, and staff.

Palgrave Dictionary of Economics IIT Access Only
British Economist R. H. Inglis Palgrave was the original author of this dictionary, as well as an early editor of The Economist. (more info)

Papers First IIT Access Only
An index of papers presented at conferences. (more info)

Philosopher's Index IIT Access Only
Covers all major fields of philosophy. (more info)

Plant Science IIT Access Only
Citations and abstracts of scientific literature on all aspects of plant science. (more info)

PLoS - Public Library of Science
Online repository of open-access scientific journals. (more info)

Pollution Abstracts IIT Access Only
Covers scientific research and government policy relating to global pollution issues. (more info)

Proceedings IIT Access Only
Index of worldwide conference proceedings. (more info)

Professional Development Collection IIT Access Only
Citations of education literature, including many full-text journals. (more info)

Project Gutenberg
Access to over 75,000 e-books, including classics of literature. (more info)

Project Muse IIT Access Only
Online collection of prestigious humanities, arts, and social sciences journals. (more info)

PsycARTICLES IIT Access Only
Database of full-text scholarly articles from psychology journals. (more info)

PsycEXTRA IIT Access Only
Database of gray literature in psychology. (more info)

PsycINFO IIT Access Only
The authoritative source for scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health. (more info)

PubMed
Covers biomedical and life sciences journal literature. (more info)

 

Back to Databases home page