Find It at Biegler Library Biegler Library Home Rice Campus Home

Databases


Browse by Title:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Found 30 databases:

IIT Access Only = Restricted to IIT students, faculty, and staff.

Calcium and Calcified Tissue Abstracts IIT Access Only
Abstracts and citations on calcium research. (more info)

Cambridge Journals Online IIT Access Only
Journals published by Cambridge University Press. (more info)

CAMIO - Catalog of Art Museum Images Online IIT Access Only
Online collection of high-quality art images. (more info)

CARLI Digital Collections
Digital collections covering art, photography, and Illinois history. (more info)

Ceramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts IIT Access Only
Coverage of journal literature on the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics. (more info)

CERN Document Server
Preprints, articles, books, journals, and photographs on particle physics and related subjects. (more info)

Chemoreception Abstracts IIT Access Only
"Biology and sensory studies of taste, smell, and pheromones." (more info)

Chicago Building Code
Access building codes and zoning info for the city of Chicago (more info)

CIA World Factbook
Country information: maps, history, economics, society, etc. (more info)

CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online IIT Access Only
Publications on theory and research in international affairs. (more info)

CiteSeer
A digital library focusing on computer and information science. (more info)

ClasePeriodica IIT Access Only
Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities. (more info)

Communication and Mass Media Complete IIT Access Only
Index of research in areas related to communication and mass media. (more info)

Compendex IIT Access Only
Comprehensive bibliographic database of worldwide engineering literature. (more info)

Composites Industry Abstracts IIT Access Only
Covers research on polymers and ceramics reinforced with fibers, honeycombs, whiskers and laminates. (more info)

Computer and Information Systems Abstracts IIT Access Only
Index of academic literature related to computer and information science from 1981-present. (more info)

Conference Papers Index IIT Access Only
Citations to papers and poster sessions presented at conferences related to life sciences, environmental sciences, and aquatic sciences. (more info)

Contrails
Digital collection of U.S. Air Force technical reports and other documents related to the history of modern aviation. (more info)

Copper Data Center Database IIT Access Only
Database of scientific literature on copper, copper alloys and copper technology since 1965. (more info)

CoRR - Computing Research Repsoitory
Online e-print repository of research papers and reports in computer science. (more info)

Corrosion Abstracts IIT Access Only
Abstracts of academic literature on corrosion science and egineering. (more info)

Country Studies
Description and analysis of the social, economic, and political systems and institutions of the world's countries. (more info)

CSA - Cambridge Scientific Abstracts IIT Access Only
Home page for the CSA Illumina search platform. Users can choose from over 50 research indexes to search. (more info)

CSA / ASCE Civil Engineering Abstracts IIT Access Only
Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the serials literature in civil engineering and related fields. (more info)

CSA Engineering Research Database IIT Access Only
This database covers the international literature on civil, earthquake, environmental, mechanical, and transportation engineering. (more info)

CSA High Technology Research Database with Aerospace IIT Access Only
Comprehensive coverage of research, technologies, and applications in the fields of aeronautics, astronautics, information technology, electronics, communications, solid state materials/devices, and space sciences. (more info)

CSA Materials Research Database with METADEX IIT Access Only
Offers simultaneous searching of many leading materials science databases, with specialist content on materials science, metallurgy, ceramics, polymers, and composites used in engineering. (more info)

CSA Neurosciences Abstracts IIT Access Only
Covers all aspects of vertebrate and invertebrate neuroscience. (more info)

CSA Technology Research Database IIT Access Only
Comprehensive über-database covering all aspects of technology, engineering, materials science, and electronics. (more info)

CumInCAD IIT Access Only
Index of publications on computer-aided architectural design. (more info)
Note: You must create a personal account to access full text

 

Back to Databases home page